Contact English Faculty & Staff
Click on the name to send an email or consult the GCC Employee Directory to search for a staff member.

Mary AlpaughMary Alpaugh, Faculty
Office: HT2 - 108  
Phone: 623-845-4924
Email: mary.alpaugh@gccaz.edu


Linda AustenAustin, Linda, Faculty
Office: 05-122
Phone: 623-845-3627
Email: linda.austin@gccaz.edu

Baker, Jeff, OYO Faculty, 2013-14
Office: LA-121
Phone: 623-845-3248
Email: jeffrey.baker@gccaz.edu


Renee BarstackBarstack, Renee, Faculty
Office: HT2-109
Phone: 623-845-3450
Web page: http://web.gccaz.edu/~rbarstac/index.html
Email: renee.barstack@gccaz.edu

Beattie, Mary Beth, Faculty
Office: LA 120
Phone: 623-845-4880
Email: marybeth.beattie@gccaz.edu




Callahan, Ruth, Faculty
Office: 07-125
Phone: 623-845-3769
Email: ruth.callahan@gccaz.edu


Cooper, Alisa, Faculty and Online Coordinator
Office: 05-118
Phone: 623-845-4915
Email: alisa.cooper@gccaz.edu


da Costa Mello, Stephanie, Faculty
Office: 05-116
Phone 623-845-3872
Email: stephanie.decostamello@gccaz.edu


Desai, Gina, Faculty
Office: 05-134
Phone: 623-845-4847
Email: gina.desai@gccaz.edu



DeSoto, Marla, Faculty
Office: D101 at GCCN
Phone: 623-845-4197
Web page: http://web.gccaz.edu/~mdinchak/welcome.htm
Email: marla.desoto@gccaz.edu

Roxanna Dewey, Faculty
Office: HT2-114
Phone:  623-845-4907
Email: roxanna.dewey@gccaz.edu

Duncan, Jenna, Faculty, Voice Advisor
Office: HT2-116
Phone: 623-845-3914
Email: jenna.duncan@gccaz.edu

Englehart, Claire, Faculty
Office:  05-125
Phone: 623-845-3473
Email: claire.englehart@gccaz.edu

Gibbs, Dawn, PT secretary/receptionist: evening
Office: 05-152
Phone: 623-845-3196
Email: dawn.gibbs@gccaz.edu

Dave GrantGrant, Dave, Faculty, GCC Athletic Director
Office: AT-145
Phone: 623-845-3046
Email: dave.grant@gccaz.edu

Julie GrayGray, Julie, Faculty
Office:  05-117
Phone: 623-845-4564
Email: julie.gray@gccaz.edu



Gwinn, Emily, Faculty
Office: 05-126
Office: 623-845-3840
Email: emily.gwinn@gccaz.edu



Tomomi HayashiHayashi, Tomomi, Faculty
Office: 05-119
Phone: 623-845-3843
Email: tomomi.hayashi@gccaz.edu


Larissa HillHill, Larissa, Faculty
Office:  05-121
Phone:  623-825-4925
Email: larissa.hill@gccaz.edu



Jennifer LaneLane, Jennifer, Faculty
Office: 05-113
Phone: 623-845-3436
Email: jennifer.lane@gccaz.edu

Mateer, Phil, Faculty
Office: 05-123
Phone: 623-845-3624
Email: philip.mateer@gccaz.edu


Mathes, Kimberly, Faculty
Office: HT2-107
Phone: 623-845-4906
Email: kimberly.mathes@gccaz.edu

Mathes, Virgil, OSO Faculty, Fall 2013
Office: 05-112
Phone: 623-845-3259
Email: virgil.mathes@gccaz.edu


Johnnie Clemens MayMay, Johnnie Clemens, Faculty
Office: HT2-111
Phone: 623-845-3538
Email: johnnie.may@gccaz.edu

McCarthy, Rita, Faculty
Office: 03-106
Phone: 623-845-3750
Email: rita.mccarthy@gccaz.edu


Rashmi MenonMenon, Rashmi, Faculty
Office: HT2-110
Phone: 623-845-3434
Email: rashmi.menon@gccaz.edu



David Miller

Miller, David, Faculty
Office: 05-124
Phone: 623-845-3707
Email: david.miller@gccaz.edu

Meyer, Dawn, Department Secretary
Office: 05-151
Phone: 623-845-3625
Email: d.meyer@gccaz.edu

Amanda MurphyMurphy, Amanda, Faculty
Office: 05-114
Phone: 623-845-3642
Email: amanda.murphy@gccaz.edu

David NelsonNelson, David, Faculty
Office: HT2-106
Phone: 623-845-4775
Email: david.nelson@gccaz.edu


Chris NielsonNielson, Christopher, Faculty
Office: 05-131  
Phone: 623-845-4886
Email: christopher.nielson@gccaz.edu

Mary Jane OnnenOnnen, Mary Jane, Faculty and Department Chair
Office: 05-150
Phone: 623-845-3664
Email: mary.jane.onnen@gccaz.edu


Cindy Ortega
Ortega, Cindy, Faculty
Office: 05-132
Phone: 623-845-4846
Email: cindy.ortega@gccaz.edu

Reker, Martin, Faculty
Office: 05-127
Phone: 623-845-3753
Email: martin.reker@gccaz.edu

Phillip RoderickRoderick, Phillip, Faculty
Office:  05-120
Phone:  623-825-4923
Email: phillip.roderick@gccaz.edu



Sanders, Jim, Faculty
Office: 05-133
Phone: 623-845-3864

Ventola, John, Faculty
Office: HT2-115
Phone: 623-845-3432
Email: john.ventola@gccaz.edu



Viquesney, Mark, OSO Faculty, Fall 2013
Office: 05-112
Phone: 623-845-3240
Email: mark.viquesney@gccaz.edu

Lori WalkWalk, Lori, Faculty 
Office: HT2-113
Phone: 623-845-3751
Email: lori.walk@gccaz.edu


Walton, Sara, Faculty 
Office: 05 -135
Phone: 
Email: sara.walton@gccaz.edu



Wangen, Sherry, Faculty 
Office: HT2-112
Phone: 623-845-4986
Email: sherry.wangen@gccaz.edu

Betsey WheelerWheeler, Betsey, Faculty
Office: 05-115
Phone: 623-845-3917
Email: betsey.wheeler@gccaz.edu


Laura WhiteWhite, Laura, Faculty
Office: 05-139
Phone: 623-845-3641
Email: laura.white@gccaz.edu

 

Contact an Adjunct Faculty Member
Click on the name to send an email 

Instructions for Students:
If your instructor has given you a Voice Mailbox number, you may leave messages by using the following instructions:

  • Dial 480.731.8866 (the VoiceMail system for the Maricopa Community Colleges).  Press * if you want to bypass the welcome messages.
  • Enter the 5-digit voice mailbox number for your instructor, or you may dial by name.  To dial by name, enter 1 and then the digits that correspond to the instructor's name.  For example, button 2 is for either A, B, or C.
  • You will be asked to verify the instructor's name.
  • Leave your message.

For Faculty: How to use Voice Mail Boxes

Adjunct Faculty Voice Mail Numbers

Adjunct Name VMM
Bates, Bradley
Bausch, Morgan 14500
Blevins, Samantha 11351
Brazzel, Loyd 11317
Brown-Nelson, Gaylia 11352
Burton, Andy 11353
Campo, Vicky 14181
Carey, Tom 11354
Carlos, Helen Prather
Cheema, Rajwant 12700
Clark, Katherine 11355
Cochin, Karen 14506
Collins, John
Cook, Jayme 14507
Eyres, Beth 13552
Ferrell, Bill 
Ferrell, Kim 13553
Gasperak, Joan 11357
Gould, Natalie 15019
Granillo, Cecilia
Hernandez, Catherine 14511
Herrera, Dan 11358
Higa, Lisa 14950
Hinojosa, Marguerite
Hurst, Alicia
Hutchison, Deanne online
Hyde, Trisha
Hyrkas, Amy
Iarkova, Kalavdia 11326
Jordan, Jeffrey 13043
Klatt-McMullan, Dixie 77212
Kruska (Garst), Jennifer
Kubo, Jennifer
Lanning, Scott
Margolies, Brenda 14516
Marshall, Pepper 14517
Metelits, Debra 12224
Moore, Paul
Olson, Nina
Olson, Shannon 14521
Palmer, Karen online
Peters, Bill 13060
Pike, Julie
Prather-Carlos, Helen 12096
Raja, Rizwana 11363
Romirowsky, Kelly 11364
Ross Collis, Mary 14510/15022
Sabel, Dan 12086
Schneider, Angela
Schwarz, Robert 13040
Segal, Rachel 54497
Shalongo, Jill 14931
Shehi-Johnston, Kristin 13573
Shepherd, Linda 12085
Sonek, Doug 15023
Spencer, Amanda 11365
Spivey, Matt 12706
Sumner, Debra 11346
Synol, Stacey
Treese, Suzanne
Ward, Kathleen
Watson, Joy
Whiting, Brent 11370
Wielosinski, Kathleen
Winfield, Annette
Worthington,Gwen 14527
Wright, Marie 14934
Yamauchi, Trisha
Yaugo, Brenda

Adjunct Faculty Websites

Shehi-Johnston, Kristin
     Click to view Homepage
     Click to view Web page for ENG101
     Click to view Web page for ENG102


 

 

 


 

Page maintained by: Marla DeSoto  Revised 8/16/2013
Legal notice
English Department at Glendale Community College