GCC BIO Dept
 
CONTACT US - GCC MAIN CAMPUS
Name
Title
E-mail
Phone
Dr. Philip Fernandez Department Chair philip.fernandez@gccaz.edu 623.845.3613
Ryan Sawby Lab Supervisor ryan.sawby@gccaz.edu 623.845.3860
Dr. James Tuohy Biotechnology Program Director and Biotech Club Advisor
james.tuohy@gccaz.edu 623.845.3845
Emily Haigh Department Secretary emily.haigh@gccaz.edu 623.845.3909
623.845.4556 (fax)
John Holleman Clerk Typist john.holleman@gccaz.edu 623.845.4758
Dr. Karen Conzelman Webmaster karen.ann.conzelman@gccaz.edu 623.845.3612
Find other faculty and staff using our Department Directory

The Biology Department is located on GCC's campus on the second floor of the Life Sciences building, at the east end. Click here for a campus map.

Address:
Department of Biology
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ 85302


View Larger Map

CONTACT US - GCC NORTH
Name
Title
E-mail
Phone
Terry Morris Lab Supervisor, GCCN terry.morris@gccaz.edu 623.845.4187
Crystal Cordova Administrative Secretary crystal.cordova@gccaz.edu 623.845.4190
Find other faculty and staff using our Department Directory

The Biology Department is located on GCC's North campus in the Dinnebito Building (D) at the southwest end. Click here for a campus map.

Address:
Department of Biology
Glendale Community College
5727 West Happy Valley Road
Glendale, AZ 85310


View Larger Map

Maricopa Community Colleges
Glendale Community College GCC North
6000 West Olive Avenue 5727 West Happy Valley Road
Glendale, Arizona 85302 Glendale, Arizona 85310
623.845.3615 623.845.4000
Page maintained by Dr. Karen Conzelman | Modified: August 3, 2012
[Legal Disclaimer | Accreditation]

Glendale Community College