FACULTY AND ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF LISTING

Residential Faculty   |   Administrative Staff   |   Adjunct Faculty   |   Retired Faculty   |   In Memoriam

The Psychology Department offices are in the Life Sciences Building (map). Our fax number is 623/845.3689.


Residential Faculty
  René Díaz-Lefebvre, PhD
r.diaz@gccaz.edu
623/845.3736
GCC North Campus, D-103
Website
    Tamara Malamuth, PhD
tamara.malamuth@gccaz.edu
623/845.3733
Life Sciences Building, Room 243
  Elizabeth Jacobs, PhD
GCC North Psych Club Advisor
elizabeth.jacobs@gccaz.edu
623/845.4188
GCC North Campus, A-119A
Website
  Julie Bauer Morrison Julie Bauer Morrison, PhD
julie.morrison@gccaz.edu
623/845.4761
Life Sciences Building, Room 257
Website
Susan Karpinski

Susan Karpinski, MA
Assistant Department Chair
Program Director, Developmental Disabilities
susan.karpinski@gccaz.edu
623/845.3945
Life Sciences Building, Room 244

  Fernando Romero

Fernando Romero, PhD
fernando.romero@gccaz.edu
623/845.3672
Life Sciences Building, Room 253
Website

Trisha Lavigne Trisha Lavigne, PhD
trisha.lavigne@gccaz.edu
623/845.4773
Life Sciences Building, Room 231
  Lesley Schimanski Lesley Schimanski, PhD
lesley.schimanski@gccaz.edu
623/845.4585
Life Sciences Building, Room 254
Ladonna Lewis

Ladonna Lewis, PhD
Assistant Department Chair
ladonna.lewis@gccaz.edu
623/845.3645
Life Sciences Building, Room 256
Website

  Karina Sokol Karina Sokol, PhD
Psi Beta/Psych Club Advisor
karina.horowitz@gccaz.edu
623/845.4774
Life Sciences Building, Room 252
  Ilder Betancourt López, MA
ilder.betancourt.lopez@gccaz.edu
623/845.3730
Life Sciences Building, Room 255
  Deborah Van Marche

Deborah Van Marche, PhD
deborah.vanmarche@gccaz.edu
623/845.3740
Life Sciences Building, Room 269
Website

Kam Majer Kam Majer, PhD
Department Chair
kam.majer@gccaz.edu
623/845.3732
Life Sciences Building, Room 268
Website
     



Administrative Staff
Kathy Noland

Kathy Noland
Department Secretary
kathryn.noland@gccaz.edu
623/845.3615
Life Sciences Building, Room 267

    Patty Dickison
Department Aide
patty.dickison@gccaz.edu
623/845.3437
Life Sciences Building, Room 266



Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct faculty do not have offices on campus. Their mailboxes are in Life Sciences Building (map). You may leave a phone message by calling the Psychology Department at 623/845.3615.

Rebecca Barber

Rebecca Barber, PhD
rebecca.barber@asu.edu

    Julie McCrimmon
julie.mccrimmon@estrellamountain.edu
Tom Osborne

Ann Brandt-Williams, PhD
ann.brandt-williams@gccaz.edu
Click here for Dr. Ann's website

  Diane McMillan

Diane McMillan, MA
diane.mcmillan@gccaz.edu

  Fred Chilese
fred.chilese@gccaz.edu
    Cathy Nylin
catherine.nylin@gccaz.edu
  Briana Cons
briana.cons@gccaz.edu
 
Tom Osborne
Thomas Osborne
thomas.osborne@gccaz.edu
  Cindy Cooke
cynthia.cooke@mcmail.maricopa.edu
    Georgann Robinson
georgann.robinson@gccaz.edu
  Gina Frohlich
gina.frohlich@gccaz.edu
    Jennifer Slothower
jennifer.slothower@gccaz.edu
  Laura Fyan
laura.fyan@gccaz.edu
  Vince Scott Vincent Scott, PhD
vincent.scott@gccaz.edu
or vscott@aztec1.net
Barbara Jean "B.J." Hart
barbara.hart@gccaz.edu
    Lisa Stuck
lisa.stuck@gccaz.edu
Katy Hisrich Katy Hisrich, PhD
katy.hisrich@maricopa.edu
  Rebecca Todd-Allen Rebecca Todd-Allen
rebecca.todd@gccaz.edu
  Thomas Hughart
thughart@pecschools.org
    Cheri Vetter
cheri.vetter@gccaz.edu
  Dennis Kramer
dennis.kramer@pvmail.maricopa.edu
  Suzanne Wise Tatiana Ward, PhD
tatiana.ward@gccaz.edu
Polly Laubach
Polly Laubach, MA
polly.laubach@gccaz.edu
  Suzanne Wise Suzanne Wise
suzanne.wise@gccaz.edu
Kirsten Lewis Kirsten Lewis, MEd
kirsten.lewis@gccaz.edu
    Ty Weckerly
tweckerl@hotmail.com
Michael McCarthy Michael McCarthy
michael.mccarthy@pvmail.maricopa.edu
    Peggy Worthington
psyclass@cox.net


 
Retired Faculty
Tom Osborne

Ann Brandt-Williams, PhD
Emeritus

    Carl Samuels
Emeritus
  Duane Reeder, MS
Emeritus
    Lee Springer
  Richard Rees, EdD
Emeritus
     


 
In Memoriam
 

Steve Cooper

    Curt Pecthel
  John Dworetsky
    Irwin "Wes" Westenberg, PhD
Memorial Page
  Ellen Huft
     

Maricopa Community Colleges
Glendale Community College GCC North
6000 West Olive Avenue 5727 West Happy Valley Road
Glendale, Arizona 85302 Glendale, Arizona 85310
623.845.3615 623.845.4000
Page last modified: August 26, 2013
[Legal Disclaimer | Accreditation]

Glendale Community College GCC Psychology Department